Meet the team

We understand the importance of our relationships and the advice for which we are relied upon. That’s why we have built a national leasing business made of local operators, experts in their fields, who work collectively for the benefit of you – our clients.

At Knight Frank, we have a comprehensive track record of concluding some of Australia’s largest and most complex leasing transactions. This success can be attributed to our national platform that not only provides us unparalleled insight to the workings of today’s occupiers, but the required relationships, opening the doors to conclude these transactions.

Australia 

Rod Leaver

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Rod.Leaver@au.knightfrank.com
Phone: +61 2 9036 6694
Mobile: +61 414 532 837


Australian Capital Territory

Daniel McGrath

Canberra

Email: Daniel.McGrath@au.knightfrank.com
Phone: +61 2 6221 7882
Mobile: +61 411 140 523


New South Wales

Aaron Weir

NSW

Email: Aaron.Weir@au.knightfrank.com
Phone: +61 2 9036 6890
Mobile: +61 412 229 948


Queensland

Campbell Tait

Brisbane

Email: Campbell.Tait@au.knightfrank.com
Phone: +61 7 3246 8868
Mobile: +61 404 087 089

Mark McCann

Brisbane

Email: Mark.McCann@au.knightfrank.com
Phone: +61 7 3246 8853
Mobile: +61 418 785 978

Tania Moore

Gold Coast

Email: Tania.Moore@au.knightfrank.com
Phone: +61 7 5636 0801
Mobile: +61 439 034 025


South Australia

Martin Potter

Adelaide

Email: Martin.Potter@au.knightfrank.com
Phone: +61 8 8233 5208
Mobile: +61 411 105 856


Victoria

Hamish Sutherland

Melbourne

Email: Hamish.Sutherland@au.knightfrank.com
Phone: +61 3 9604 4734
Mobile: +61 439 033 612

 

Western Australia

Greg McAlpine

Perth

Email: Greg.McAlpine@au.knightfrank.com
Phone: +61 8 9225 2426
Mobile: +61 412 923 775

Ian Edwards

Perth

Email: Ian.Edwards@au.knightfrank.com
Phone: +61 8 9225 2420
Mobile: +61 418 917 019